There

Finished the last thing I’ll probably do for Megaten. It probably has a number of errors but I’ve put up a list of Stones currently implemented in the server. I probably won’t update it as more stones get implemented.

Also — I’m teetering on retiring so I thought I’d leave a little gift here on the chance that I do retire. This means this blog will take a less MT approach to it so to what few readers it has — you probably won’t be interested in the slightest bit~

/Indicative

Categories: SMT: Imagine Online Tags:
  1. Viro
    April 19, 2010 at 2:13 am

    Hmm funny what I we talked about not too long ago, then you come out and say “I’m teetering on retiring”. YOU LIED… I know you got your reasons and all, but I guess I was right with what I said…

    • April 19, 2010 at 4:43 am

      Well it’s been something I’ve been tinkering with for a while. I just might get obscenely busy if stuff happens right so I won’t be able to play as much.

      I’m obsessed with MT in a way that negatively impacts me. Time to break the habit.

  2. Shokatsuryu
    April 19, 2010 at 8:28 am

    😦 Not that I’ve been online much but it’d still be sad to see ya go.
    Still, much respect and props for knowing when to quit so it doesn’t interfere with life stuff. Real life responsibilities will always trump a game, especially now since you’re a married man. Hopefully you’ll be able to find a happy medium.

    Belated congrats btw. 🙂

    • April 19, 2010 at 8:31 am

      Sho ❤

      I've been leaning towards picking up Koei stuff again actually haha. I miss playing those games.

      Maybe I'll do a Koei Journal and express my raging/accomplishments in the franchises lmao!

  3. Viro
    April 19, 2010 at 3:21 pm

    I know you have been thinking about it… As I said, I know you have your reasons. Just a matter of what you want to do in the end.

  4. April 20, 2010 at 7:31 am

    aww, seems like all the veterans have left the game.

    You were the last of the clan rain trio that I so envied back then (pearz, rho, indi groupy).

    Glad I at least got to know you for a while. It was all a good run, and I am so glad that the time spent talking with you on occations ends on relatively good terms.

    • April 20, 2010 at 8:08 am

      Cody was there too D:

      And I haven’t quit -yet-

      I just said I was considering retiring. I’m looking for a job at the moment and I’m just going to see how busy I am. I’ve been picking up console gaming again and finishing the games I never really finished. At most I’ll just be on Megaten just on a very on and off basis. We’ll see~

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

