Home > IRL > LOLd people

LOLd people

So the other day I was driving around with my friend looking for jobs. There was this car in front of me who was all speeding down the highway. From behind, I look through their back window and I see this tuft of curly hair. I turn to my friend and tell them that it’s prolly some chunky mexican or white guy.

So I merge to the lane over (this is a two-lane highway jsyk). There’s a car in front of the aforementioned car and I box that person in. So I look over to see if I was right — lo and behold I was wrong! It was some OLD asian lady. So they were obviously the type to speed so I decide, “Oh hey! I’m in the SLOW lane I think I’ll drive the speed limit!” So the lady starts getting pissed and tailgates the hell out of the car in front of her.

So the highway I’m on merges onto the freeway, and I’m positioned right next to her but slightly ahead. By rights she should slow down and make room for me. However she keeps going her speed and force-merges onto the freeway, almost sidesmashing me and getting front ended by an incoming car. I look to me left and I see her shaking her fist and swearing at me and I respond by visibly pointing and laughing at her. Needless to say she speeds off all pissed and raged.

So I talk to my friend and tell her, “One of these days, I’m gonna make an old people beating stick.”

She replies, “You’re horrible!”

šŸ™‚

-Indi

Categories: IRL Tags: ,
  1. Viro
    April 21, 2010 at 8:07 pm

    Quote from Indi on msn talking about a whacking stick “I NEED TO MAKE ONE FOR ASIAN PEOPLE FFS”
    And people say I am racist… PSSH!

  2. Michi
    April 21, 2010 at 9:19 pm

    It’s ok, he just wants to fit in.
    After all, everyone else has an indi-beating stick.

  3. April 21, 2010 at 9:55 pm

    Oh you have NO idea how much we were laughing yesterday at how awesome it must be to be able to share your clothes with your wife-band in SMT… And in real life too. =p

    Isn’t it sad, Indi? =p (Kudos and cookies to whoever can guess the reference!)

  4. Viro
    April 21, 2010 at 10:43 pm

    YAY I GET COOKIES!!!

  5. April 22, 2010 at 4:29 am

    Q______________________Q

    ALL THIS HATE

  6. Viro
    April 22, 2010 at 4:57 am

    You mean ā¤ not hate! SO QUIT HATING!

  7. Serlian
    April 22, 2010 at 11:29 pm

    I give him a week before he starts burning orphanages and counting the screams of children … must be such a beautiful sound.

    • April 23, 2010 at 2:24 am

      Is it too much of a stretch to say that in any game that involves peasants AND slaughtering peasants I whole heartedly enjoy? >_>

      • Serlian
        April 23, 2010 at 10:54 pm

        Yes, nothing like hearing the cries of help from actual children, music to my ears.

        Also, what did does poor peasants ever do to you? Jerk.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

