\o/

So today, I ninja-passed Clan Master to Sh1k1 so everybody bother the hell out of him if you want in clan.

I’m now on a break with no idea if I’m going to come back to Megaten or not — so I’ll either quit or randomly come back. I’m on the forums, but I’m going to poof from there soon.

Y’all know how to contact me if you need me for anything. If you don’t then you’re stupid.

/Indicative

Categories: Rain, SMT: Imagine Online Tags:
  1. Viro
    April 22, 2010 at 8:44 pm

    I don’t care! That is why I never talk to you! or comment on your blog!!!

    • April 23, 2010 at 2:25 am

      I’ll see YOU in the Spam Room. 😡

  2. April 22, 2010 at 8:55 pm

    And this is exactly why you and I have issues. -_-

    I’m in no way suited to be clan Master. D:<

    • April 23, 2010 at 2:26 am

      Like I did much of anything as Clan Master.

      If anything I didn’t exactly help the clan do much other than afk on the bridge.

      >_>

  3. Shokatsuryu
    April 23, 2010 at 8:53 am

    B-b-but Shiki will make us all wear loli outfits..! D:

    Naw, just kidding I’m sure Shiki will be fine. Good luck with everything! ^_^

    • April 23, 2010 at 10:22 am

      If you’re a cute female — I don’t see the problem! LOL! He better put Viro and Raido in loli outfits too! Nobody should escape~

  4. April 23, 2010 at 10:01 am

    Join pearz in allods =P

    I’m thinking of paying allods a visit over the summer. Be fun to have a lvling partner D=

    • April 23, 2010 at 10:27 am

      I’m actually downloading Allods right now. Though I think I might ragequit because my net connection is just terrible haha.

  5. April 23, 2010 at 11:02 am

    yes!!! This almost makes up for being banned in Megaten XD.

    I love that its new, and no one knows what they are talking about essentially, so its pure expireemental.

    I been tinkering on being a warden for sometime and to try and be as original as possible. From what I read on the forums, wardens are no where to be found ❤

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

