MMOs?

I think I’m going to take a break for the most part in regards to playing MMOs.

At the moment I just can’t take any real enjoyment playing much of anything.

I might still play Lunia on and off… but I just don’t know~

  1. loveguardian
    May 10, 2010 at 9:01 am

    Know dammit >=[

    I know how your feeling though, After 1 month passed with my banning, my urge to play MT was out the window.

    Then I realized it wasn’t really fun to me. I still am a little bit QQ that I never got to expierience giving my gear away or even saying goodbye to the clan I have been attached to for 8-9 months.

    But the break was much needed, I finally got my head screwed up straight and focused on life. If I had’nt of done that, I’m sure I would have never made the lacrosse team D=, or passed Logic class (hattttee)

    Just a little something from my own life you could possible use o.o

  2. May 12, 2010 at 5:37 am

    He knows now!

  3. Sting(?)
    May 13, 2010 at 8:56 pm

    new GS’s are ballz.

    SMT is doom-ed

  4. loveguardian
    May 19, 2010 at 12:45 pm

    we already know that lol.

    http://synthwithcapon.blogspot.com/2010/05/lol-while-job-hunting.html

    I hope someone got fired based on this lol.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

