Ehhhhhhh

Took about a month break and almost forgot my password to this blog. –;

Logged on and reinstalled MT after finals were over.

I'm a picture whore.

I'm a picture whore -- don't judge me.

Eh, casual playing’s been fun. Been afking online metric craptons though.

Spirit Infusion’s coming, preparing for that.

Yadda yadda yadda.

Barely played on Lunia. Been getting back into my (se)xbox360 more.

I’m back? I guess?

inb4Irandomleave

  1. loveguardian
    June 4, 2010 at 11:17 am

    rwar, you joined back up in Rain?

  2. Serlian
    June 4, 2010 at 6:38 pm

    You bloody moron!

  3. Sting
    June 5, 2010 at 10:24 pm

    scumbag needs to get xbl

  4. Viro
    June 5, 2010 at 11:31 pm

    scumbag also needs a ps3 as well as other things I wont say here…

  5. June 7, 2010 at 8:37 am

    i blame the scumbag for the fail psn patch.

  6. June 9, 2010 at 1:39 pm

    I know you think Kuroe’s outfit is cool and all… well let me just say it isn’t D:<

    • June 10, 2010 at 8:34 am

      D: But she saved all of our collective noob asses

  7. Viro
    June 10, 2010 at 5:38 am

    Yes scumbag is to blame for our rage at psn.

    • June 10, 2010 at 8:35 am

      Pft you kids and your psn .____.

  8. June 14, 2010 at 11:44 pm

    no man. this. THIS. loldonthoverovermynameplz

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

