Home > Aeria, IRL, SMT: Imagine Online, Uncategorized > Come to me my trolls!

Come to me my trolls!

So SniperMcRifle went on an alt and posted a nice little topic about me.

Sendspace Download URL

Oh man, it was absolutely hilarious. Apparently it’s a hot issue when a former Game Sage dislikes a GM. You hear that current sages? All of y’all can’t hate GMs when you leave because SniperMcRifle will raise a hissy fit so he can brown-nose some more.

On another note, I love how absolutely vindictive Jebus is. I don’t even know what I did wrong so I could be so deserving of this punishment :<

Although as much of a brown-nosing troll SniperMcRifle is, he’s absolutely right. I should apologize… NOT~!

Peanut CAN suck a fat one.

🙂

Rushed because SOMEONE DIDN’T LET ME FINISH.

LF> More Public Posts D:

  1. AuraRain
    June 11, 2010 at 6:18 am

    Noted~

  2. Ardal
    June 11, 2010 at 7:50 pm

    Well clearly you should have mimicked Jebus’s attitude in which case you’d both be back on the team. ohwait

    Also, is it normal for a lvl 91 to test his damage on Rainbow frosts?

    I am disappoint.

  3. Sting
    June 14, 2010 at 11:46 pm

    should i choose to download using the premium account. it promises faster speed. B[

    • 0% Ink
      July 31, 2010 at 6:56 am

      You can only see some improvement if you have a non-retarded/AUSTRALIA LOLOLOL connection.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

