Home > Aeria, SMT: Imagine Online > Why I Hate Peanut

Why I Hate Peanut

Inspired by SniperMcRifle

  1. She can’t take criticism
  2. She clearly has ADD and goes off-topic all the time
  3. She’s obviously two-faced by being retardedly friendly
  4. Her business model is short-sighted it hurts
  5. She has the mentality of a kindergarten kid.

inb4 I get rage-messaged by Theena over MSN all over again.

Categories: Aeria, SMT: Imagine Online
  1. loveguardian
    June 10, 2010 at 11:06 pm

    should hear what a little birdy told me about her and mr Pin0 having dirtied thier hands with my bann lol ironic, because I didn’t think pin0 of all ppl would be involved. meh.

  2. loveguardian
    June 15, 2010 at 4:22 am

    haha Royce gave me the okay to post it. I’ll do it today or tomorrow. You will be AMAZINGLY shocked. Especially since it took 4 months.

  3. 0% Ink
    July 31, 2010 at 6:02 am

    >She’s obviously two-faced by being retardedly friendly

    Kinda a bit too late to realize that. derp

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

