Home > Aeria, SMT: Imagine Online > Hypocrites

Hypocrites

Subcategory: Report Behavior

Game: MegaTen

Server: Cerberus

Character Name: Indicative

Date and time of occurrence: 2010-06-28 13:11 GMT-8

Offender’s Character Name: [GS]Dojan5

Proof of offense:http://thatguywhomoos.wordpress.com/2010/06/20/full-unedited-apology-and-explination/

Indicative: So

Indicative: “Honestly, I’m not one who posts a lot in blogs, I’m fartoo lazy to do such, you know how I think it’s a lot easier to justpoke/harass/pester/love people over YIM, it’s much more instantaneous andmuch less like writing a letter. Bleh.”

Indicative: Too bad the last time I confronted you on YIM you logged offand I had to force you to talk on the sbox.

Joel Lundborg: Please refrain from sending any messages to me over YIM. Ifyou have any problems please send in a ticket through contact us.http://www.aeriagames.com/contact

Indicative: lmaoIndicative: Just have one thing to say — and that’s hypocrite. Good day~

Indicative: Since you can talk to me on a blog and not over YIM.

Joel Lundborg: You’re Indicative, not Thanos. What I wrote on Thanos’ blogwas directed towards him, not you.Joel Lundborg has signed out. (6/28/2010 10:06 AM)

One primary thing the [GS]Dojan5 had written that I had confronted him withon the aforementioned blog and the following YIM conversation.

I had previously contacted [GS]Dojan5 when he left a Fate PvP match in-gamesometime back. I had spoken in shout chat at the time and when he saw myname he had logged off. I confronted him over YIM asking him what theproblem was.
He didn’t reply and I knew he was online. This was an issue I wanted sortedout to prevent any future issues.
I confronted him on the shoutbox — tactless but it had to be done. Ididn’t want a GS to be heavily bias against me.
Honestly, after reading his comment on [GS]thanos4eva’s blog, it didaggravate me a little bit especially when that was an indirect attack onmyself. Blogs are not a ground for reporting behaviour, but the performanceof a GS trancends blogs and Aeria’s Forums and Games.

I honestly regret ever having supported him in the previous GS applicationbefore he was made a GS. A lot of players have expressed their disdain uponseeing him make GS. Between him always using school as an excuse to be busy(which honestly should take priority) to acting like a little kid in theshoutbox -after- making GS.
Please review his performances and monitor his actions — if only to makehim improve himself.

/Indicative

If needed I will attempt to get logs of the shoutbox and of my prior YIMconversation with him as well as checking for any screenshots regarding theFate match.

Categories: Aeria, SMT: Imagine Online
  1. Sting
    June 28, 2010 at 9:54 am

    honestly, behind the screen anything can be used as an excuse. for instance, im not gonna finish replying to this post because i am being attacked by penguins. oshit here they co

  2. Kenjiryo Reasonz
    June 30, 2010 at 5:42 am

    “I honestly regret ever having supported him in the previous GS applicationbefore he was made a GS.”

    Yeah i know this feeling. Though he’d do great but only spamming hearts in the SB. its pro stuff, Indi, pro stuff. :>

  3. Beni
    June 30, 2010 at 9:27 am

    No those aren’t penguins D: They are Cuddly Bunnies that just want to eat you ❤

  4. Viro
    June 30, 2010 at 4:51 pm

    RUNAWAY XLV! ITS TEH BUNNIES!
    Also, Beni… Quit sicking your ebil pets onto people!

  5. Loveguardian
    July 1, 2010 at 3:07 am

    inb4 that send you a responce saying “please use contact us” . . . get the irony XD?

  6. July 2, 2010 at 8:09 am

    dont you tell me the penguins are bunnies. they are not bunnies.

    the real bunnies i dispatched a while ago, they was pussies.

    oshit there come the pe

    • July 2, 2010 at 8:10 am

      PS i heard dojan lieks mudkipz

  7. July 5, 2010 at 9:23 pm

    I regret supporting him too. :<
    Seems he got worse while I was away, not better.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

