Home > Aeria, Grand Fantasia, SMT: Imagine Online > What’ve I been up to?

What’ve I been up to?

I’ve been…

Playing World of Warcraft

Playing Grand Fantasia

Playing Megaten

Haven’t gotten addicted to World of Warcraft and I’m treating it like Grand Fantasia — strictly casual. Hell I’m only 20/21 on it. Great to explore shit though. Like I expected and hosted on Honest Muse, I just don’t have the energy to really get into an MMO. I’ll likely only play until my subscription ends which is on September.

Totally was a lazy ass and got powerleveled on Grand Fantasia. It’s a pretty bad idea in some respects if only because your sprites get retardedly behind. There’s gold sellers whispering you every other moment and your mailbox gets sent spam.

Then there’s Megaten. Honestly, even though the thing’s a sinking ship I’ll probably be on it till it’s gone. As long as I’m not dropping cash on it then it’s all good.

/Indicative

  1. July 4, 2010 at 7:25 am

    WoW is a trap

  2. July 4, 2010 at 9:43 am

    You really need to lrn2play WoW, son… you’re still on Megaten like >9000 hours a week and THERE IS NOTHING TO DO THAR.

    • July 4, 2010 at 3:04 pm

      lmao I’m not lying when I say I can log on Megaten on xfire, log off, and still be logged on in xfire.

  3. Sting
    July 7, 2010 at 7:35 am

    smt’s for bitchbags

  4. July 11, 2010 at 6:40 am

    Get your ass onto WoW.

    • Viro
      July 12, 2010 at 6:54 am

      No don’t itsa trap!

    • July 12, 2010 at 7:07 am

      –Jose Santos–
      Last Online: 6 days ago

      inb4 you’re not playing because you can’t get powerleveled and the clothes aren’t pretty…

      • July 12, 2010 at 7:27 am

        Honestly if you have nothing better to do than be condescending…

        Shut it.

        I’m actually having -fun- leveling up in Grand Fantasia without powerleveling.

      • July 12, 2010 at 9:33 am

        Seriously?

        I just think it makes no sense to blow $$$ on Battlechest and pay for 2 months of subscription, only to make the game take the backseat for a F2P Aeria game.

      • July 12, 2010 at 9:47 am

        Oh trust me. I know.

        WoW was fun playing it at my own pace. Not to QQ but it’s annoying as hell what y’all do sometimes. At the same time I got sick of the constant:

        “sodidyoulevelyet”
        “how2playp2pcasual”

        etc.

      • July 12, 2010 at 9:56 am

        Think of it as motivation. Did it ever occur to you that we actually want to play with you? We wouldn’t be hounding you to get online and level otherwise.

      • July 12, 2010 at 9:57 am

        I can see the motivation, but ever think that it’s just making me -not- want to play?

      • Azuno
        July 12, 2010 at 1:58 pm

        inb4 f2p (pay2win) > p2p

  5. Beni
    July 12, 2010 at 5:42 pm

    Lol Butt hurt much XD

    • cody
      July 12, 2010 at 7:08 pm

      LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL thats all i had to say

  6. Sting
    July 14, 2010 at 12:20 am

    srsly indi just get a dam adaptor and get xbox live.

  7. Viro
    July 14, 2010 at 1:31 am

    Hell no get a ps3!

  8. Sting
    July 14, 2010 at 11:00 pm

    [img]http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v219/Genobee/Picture1-3.png?t=1279177173[/img]

    • Sting
      July 14, 2010 at 11:00 pm

      fuck you blog settings

      • July 15, 2010 at 8:03 pm

        cuz you use BBS code not HTML

      • July 16, 2010 at 12:27 pm

        In soviet russia blog settings fuck you

  9. Viro
    July 16, 2010 at 9:41 pm

    That was good as XLV… Even though its PHOTOSHOPPED!!!!11!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

