Home > Aeria, Grand Fantasia > Grand Fantasia

Grand Fantasia

So I’ve really only been playing Grand Fantasia as of late. It’s no WoW but it’s pretty fun still. Yeah it’s an F2P Game but there’s a lot to do for now. In the long run it’s not comparable to WoW in anyway, but I’ll likely play as long as the other two players I’ve been playing with on it.

I’m a level 47 Paladin (would be 48 if I didn’t fall asleep last night). I’m no pro or anything like that, but it’s really fun learning how to be better in duels with other players. It’s pretty fun tanking. I’m definitely having more fun than when I was on my Ranger.

Also~

Vindictus

Looks like a really fun action mmo when it’s out. Hoping I make it into CB~

/Indicative

Categories: Aeria, Grand Fantasia
  1. July 12, 2010 at 10:19 am

    Vindictus aka Mabinogi Heroes.

    Regretfully, since it’s hosted by Nexon I doubt I’ll be able to play.

    • July 12, 2010 at 10:48 am

      IP Blocks?

      • July 12, 2010 at 12:27 pm

        Failure to remember the fifty passwords to my fifty accounts I registered at Nexon.

      • July 12, 2010 at 1:08 pm

        LOL. Even I’m not that bad

      • July 12, 2010 at 2:01 pm

        Not my fault. Nexon is completely anal about account security.

  2. loveguardian
    July 12, 2010 at 9:08 pm

    thier service with billing is kinda bad imo. I wouldnt play any of thier games if you plan to unleash your wallet.

    I personally like Mabinogi but theres alot of vanity clothing.

  3. July 13, 2010 at 1:28 am

    ewwww Grand fantasia

    and Vindicitus didn’t seem that amazing, looks like no character build customization D:

    ~Pearz

    • Tim
      July 13, 2010 at 10:54 am

      Blade and Soul

      nuff said

      • July 16, 2010 at 12:22 pm

        I want that too ;S

    • July 16, 2010 at 12:27 pm

      But… It looks fun ;o

  4. Sting
    July 14, 2010 at 12:19 am

    hows plvl’n treating ur scrubbeh sprites.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

