Home > Aeria, Grand Fantasia > Fuck you Aeria

Fuck you Aeria

Before I get to that…

Why have you taken out my post? It was very helpful information and i assure atleast one person found it helpful unlike the rest of the comments on this website. I’ll post it again. Sick of obtaining low amounts of useless visitors for your site? Well i wish to share with you a brand new underground tactic which makes myself $900 every day on 100% AUTOPILOT. I could be here all day and going into detail but why dont you just check their site out? There is a great video that explains everything. So if your serious about producing easy money this is the website for you.

Aksimet caught that in the spam comment filter. Bots have feelings — even if I never deleted a comment from this bot~

Anyway, back to the meat and potatoes of this business. So, two nights ago after I was unbanned, Aeria had an Emergency Maintenance for Grand Fantasia. When it was done, I logged back in and -poof- my headpiece was gone and swapped with some random green. <_<; So I sent in an RT~!

GoddessOfStuff (4841626) sent a message using the contact form at
http://www.aeriagames.com/contact/support.

Subcategory: Other

Game: Grand Fantasia EN

Server: Bodor

Character Name: PocoPoco

Date and time of occurrence: 2010-12-15 03:31 GMT-8

After logging in after emergency Maint, I checked my gear. I have a fully +9’d Templar Legacy. When I checked my headpiece I had this:

It’s also odd that it’s missing the same dura as my own helmet. This is a picture of a piece of my templar legacy as proof that I do own it.

I’m not sure what happened but that’s incredibly strange to me. I only use two primary sets of armor. One is always worn and one is always and the upper right corner of my bag. I’m a bit… Obsessive in making sure it’s always that way.

It costs quite a bit to get pieces to +9. I honestly don’t know what happened but discovering that my templar legacy helmet is missing does bother me.

Anyway, I’m requesting a replacement of the templar legacy helmet. Since fortifying it also costs quite a bit, I would love it if a blessed fortification clover is included as well to compensate for this random inconvenience.

-PocoPoco

I received a brilliant reply~

Hello PocoPoco,

Thank you for contacting us about this issue.

We have checked the character you listed and found that you are currently
wearing the helmet you claimed to be swapped. Please make sure you are
running the latest version of the game and have not bypassed the launcher
as this can cause problems with the game.

Regards,

The Grand Fantasia Team

RUFKNSRS? Clearly I displayed evidence that I am -not- wearing the helmet in question. Of course, I sent in a followup reply.

The helmet I was wearing while I was logged off was the “Heavenly Warrior” Sprite-made 75 Orange set. My client is completely up-to-date and have had absolutely no issues with running the updater and I have never bypassed the launcher and directly started the game.

http://www.xfire.com/video/3cf83c/

Above is a video. The Legacy set has a +20% movement bonus with five pieces. As you can see, with a non-legacy set equipped, that is the move speed. When the entire “Legacy” set equipped, the move speed remains the same. The headpiece I mentioned is some random green 70 piece that somehow replaced my +9 Legacy Helmet after Emergency Maintenance a couple nights ago.

The video also details proof that I have every piece of my Legacy +9’d. The only thing missing is my helmet. You can go into my account and see for yourself, but the video shows that the data you have is wrong and I do -not- have my +9 Templar Legacy headpiece.

Thank you,
PocoPoco

Oh Aeria, is your present to players GMs who’re growing worse at their job?

Categories: Aeria, Grand Fantasia
  1. Loveguardian
    December 17, 2010 at 5:23 am

    this is why i dun touch anything with aeria on it

  2. Michi
    December 17, 2010 at 5:23 pm

    Clearly peanut has made a friend in the GM team for GF. And now they’re all f’ing with you. 🙂 Good luck buddy, the world is now against you.

  3. Beni
    December 18, 2010 at 3:43 pm

    I think. Indi should get a new persona. No more of this GoddessOfStuffICantHaveBecauseGMsDontLikeMe.

    She should be
    GoddessOfNoStuff XD

  4. Loveguardian
    December 18, 2010 at 4:49 pm

    I agree with Michi. I also think you were banned because you started blogging again to show the world you were alive and then Theenut magically still stalked you and said “well we cant have Indi a lvl 8x, we gotta fix dis shit”

  5. December 19, 2010 at 10:20 pm

    LOL BENU, being banned means he’s already GoddessOFNoStuff.
    “I” think he should now be known as GoddessOfNoMelons.

    • Loriel
      December 21, 2010 at 4:59 am

      oh lulz

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

