Home > Cosmic Break > Epoch Battles

Epoch Battles

Epoch Battles in Cosmic Break are basically Faction vs Faction Land Battles. If your faction controls a land then you get free stuff~!

First one I participated sucked ass because I didn’t know what the hell I was doing. However, the second one I did wasn’t so bad. Moved from Rank 49  out of 60 to…

Third place! Trolling and dropping hippos and firepillars over clusters of enemies.

\o/

Categories: Cosmic Break
  1. Mirr
    December 29, 2010 at 6:49 pm

    Kudos since you got first on your team, on a Crim too but really? All you did was drop hippos and make your enemies run in weird directions? D:

    • December 29, 2010 at 11:00 pm

      Not quite. I had three AIRs: Two Mecha Jetter Girls and that Crimrose you see on a screen.

      My Crim is trash.

      But yeah, that’s all I did. Troll troll troll my way to the top 3.

  2. Mirr
    December 30, 2010 at 11:57 am

    AIR users = pr0. Is that Crim going to turn into a Seraph?

    • December 31, 2010 at 7:51 am

      Yeah, already did. I was impatient and leveled it at 8 though.

  3. Mirr
    January 1, 2011 at 5:44 am

    What’s the difference between a Seraph and a normal Crim? New boosters that are inseparable from the bot?

    As much as I’d like to answer my own question, I’m too lazy to level a lost cause(since me + AIR/LND/ART = free points). D:

    • January 19, 2011 at 10:07 am

      Oh, I just saw this.

      Seraph of course, have better stats. That’s mainly it. Hell, Seraph has a one-use temporary infinite booster too so it’s pretty cool. It’s an all around solid unit really.

  4. Loveguardian
    January 3, 2011 at 9:12 am

    seems likea fun game lol i kinda wanna try it.

  5. Michi
    January 5, 2011 at 1:05 pm

    All I see is: “LOSE…”

    Ps. ilu2<3<3

  6. Viro
    January 23, 2011 at 2:48 am

    UPDATE YOUR BLOG!
    Also don’t lose the dam bet!

  7. Viro
    January 26, 2011 at 1:35 am

    WHERE IS MA MONEY?

  8. Michi
    January 31, 2011 at 2:49 pm

    WHERE IS MY YAOI PIC!?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

