BANNED~!

Shoutbox logs~! Tell me if I did anything bannable =]

Logs (cleaner than pasting it here T_t)

Side Note — CTRL+F and input

2010-12-14 06:45:51
Categories: Aeria, SMT: Imagine Online
  1. aliascent
    December 14, 2010 at 8:51 am

    I don’t see anything really bannable in this. But you tried proving to Peanut she was wrong. Therefore you created an implosion, which turned into a black hole , so they had to use their last resort : teh ban.

    • December 14, 2010 at 8:58 am

      I’m sure it was either Peanut or bunbun (since she’s like her best friend) who resorted to Section 12 of the ToS.

      “AGE MAY SUSPEND, TERMINATE, MODIFY, OR DELETE ANY ACCOUNT AT ANY TIME WITH OR WITHOUT REASON, WITH OR WITHOUT NOTICE.”

      Which is sad. :C You ban the people who are right.

  2. Beni
    December 14, 2010 at 9:28 am

    tl;dr

    Indi got banned for proving a point 😀 End of story bahaha

  3. Watusa
    December 14, 2010 at 10:51 am

    C’mon we both know how speaking IN GAME in Megaten gets any/all users banned for minute offenses such as being one’s self. Your just on the big Olde “Wheel of bannz” and unfortunately the needled hit your name again…?
    btw ello :3

    • December 14, 2010 at 11:00 am

      LOL

      Where the hell did you come from :C

  4. Viro
    December 14, 2010 at 4:43 pm

    They just can’t handle your awsomeness?
    Or on a more realistic reason, cause you has NO BALLS!

  5. Pu
    December 14, 2010 at 10:08 pm

    Discussion full of win~

    You got banned because (cool) people who hurts with the truth are banned… But don’t worry, lies never sustain that much and moar flood of mean truth hurts much harder. o/

    (I can’t stop laughing when I reach to the “texas boy smile” part of the log xD)

    • December 14, 2010 at 11:08 pm

      inb4 Pupu-dear stalks Royce-chan.

      • Pu
        December 15, 2010 at 9:55 am

        Hm, it is a good idea o3o *curiosity*
        lol jk jk xD

  6. December 14, 2010 at 11:07 pm

    It’s ‘cuz you’re a girl indi, and peanut can’t stand other girls being better than her so…. CAT FIGHT.

    • December 14, 2010 at 11:07 pm

      Too bad I’m hotter than that fat fuck.

  7. December 15, 2010 at 2:44 am

    First time in months I read up on Megaten blogs and nothing has changed (including people’s obsessions with me, my scarf and my oh-so-personable voice <_<). Somehow I'll end up getting banned in all this… it's inevitable.

    /texasboysmile

    • Loriel
      December 15, 2010 at 6:16 am

      royce i still need to hear your lovely voice D:

      • Loveguardian
        December 15, 2010 at 7:51 pm

        second that motion

  8. December 15, 2010 at 4:51 am

    /facepalm

  9. Beni
    December 15, 2010 at 4:53 am

    Michi :
    It’s ‘cuz you’re a girl indi, and peanut can’t stand other girls being better than her so…. CAT FIGHT.

    /MeowMeow Hiss Hiss? I mean they both have hair you can pull, Vagina’s, womanly voices whine enough and love to cause Drama 😀 that settles it Indi apply for GM.

    @ Royce LOL It all started with Michi >.> Blame her for anything and everything that happened and Indi’s obsessions with you /Googles

  10. December 15, 2010 at 5:03 am

    I suppose this would be a bad time to ask for that voice clip? LOLJK.

  11. Beni
    December 15, 2010 at 5:06 am

    Michi :
    I suppose this would be a bad time to ask for that voice clip? LOLJK.

    >.> YOU KNOW MICHI…. I HAVE PROOF THAT YOU ARE INDEED NOT JK YOU ARE SRZBZNZ ❤ ilu

  12. December 15, 2010 at 5:11 am

    Beni :

    Michi :
    I suppose this would be a bad time to ask for that voice clip? LOLJK.

    >.> YOU KNOW MICHI…. I HAVE PROOF THAT YOU ARE INDEED NOT JK YOU ARE SRZBZNZ ❤ ilu

    BENUWTF.>
    Indi’s the only stalker. <.<
    It's all you guys' fault for talking about how personable his voice is!
    Now I'm all curious and shit.
    Ps. Spamming indi's blog is lurveeeee.

    • Loriel
      December 15, 2010 at 7:59 am

      i blame Beni this time o.o
      she heard Royce me and Michi didn’t D:
      that’s very very unfair, Royce we demand you give us a voice clip like NOW D:<

      • December 15, 2010 at 8:32 am

        I DID TOO D:

  13. December 15, 2010 at 8:32 am

    lndicative :

    I DID TOO D:

    I WAS THE STIMULUS FOR HIM BEING HEARD

  14. Beni
    December 15, 2010 at 12:51 pm

    Yeah it was Indi’s love of stalking that Royces Voice was heard. :3

    • December 15, 2010 at 1:22 pm

      Pft you were the one that said my voice sounded like James and he went right in =_=

  15. Beni
    December 15, 2010 at 7:46 pm

    LOL IT WAS MY FAULT AGAIN LOOOOOOOOOOOL OMG LOOOOOOOL i’m dying right now

  16. Michi
    December 17, 2010 at 5:22 pm

    lndicative :

    lndicative :
    I DID TOO D:

    I WAS THE STIMULUS FOR HIM BEING HEARD

    You disgust me.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment